Can I delete a Payment Plan?

Can I delete a Payment Plan?

Yes, you can. But you can only delete a Payment Plan if there are no customers active to that plan. To do this; go to Payment Plans in the main menu, open the Plan you want to delete and click on the blue coloured trash bin.

If one or more customers are active in a Payment Plan, you cannot delete it. The trash bin is light gray and will not allow you to delete the Plan.