Deleting Customers

Deleting Customers

Deleting customers is easy. You can also reassign their device to another customer when the time comes

Note: when you delete a customer their data is wiped from the platform completely, so if you need their usage or payment data first, be sure to download this before deleting them.

See the video below to see how to delete customers.