How Does Group Sharing Work?

How Does Group Sharing Work?

The Group Sharing feature allows users to share Biogas Systems with teams outside your organisation.
Members of these groups have view-only access, meaning they can see all shared systems but cannot make changes.
To create a group, you will need to have an existing connection with another organisation which requires additional setup, contact Inclusive Energy Support for assistance.

If you have an available connection, when creating a new system or editing an existing system, you will see the option to share the system with a group. Selecting a group will allow members of the group to view, but not edit all data associated with that system.